How can we help you today?


Delete Obsolete alerts notification - for alerts that haven't changed in 12 months.

If you haven’t changed any alerts in the last 12 months for stocks not held within a portfolio, you will periodically receive an obsolete alert notification message at the top of the Alert Manager screen. This will include alerts set for companies that have since been delisted. You can then either act by clicking on the relevant buttons to delete obsolete alerts or simply close the notification.

 

mceclip1.png

The 3 options that will be provided are: 

  • Delete alerts for stocks that aren't in either your portfolios or watchlist
  • Delete alerts for stocks that aren't in your portfolios
  • Delete alerts for delisted stocks

Alternatively, you can dismiss the notification by click on the (x) in the top right corner.

 

Have more questions? Submit a request
Powered by Zendesk